Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘WP_DEBUG’ - assumed '‘WP_DEBUG’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/fighting/public_html/todaylivefree.com/wp-config.php on line 81

Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘SCRIPT_DEBUG’ - assumed '‘SCRIPT_DEBUG’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/fighting/public_html/todaylivefree.com/wp-config.php on line 82
Road World Championships live stream 2019, Date, Time & Schedules — Today Live Free

Road World Championships live stream 2019, Date, Time & Schedules

Road World Championships
Road World Championships

Road World Championships live stream 2019, Date, Time & Schedules

 
  • 2019 UCI Road World Championships began on
    Sunday, September 22
    and ends on
    Sunday, September 29
    All dates are in Eastern Time.

– Viewers in U.S.A.: Watch it LIVE or watch it later. You can watch the UCI Road World Championships, Vuelta an Espana, Tour de France, Giro d’Italia and numerous different races all through the season in HD LIVE and On Demand by means of Fubo TV. 7-day Free preliminary. See Fubo Cycling Schedule.

  • – Route/course subtleties for all occasions here.
  • – Videos: UCI Road World Championships Videos.
  • – Art: 2019 UCI Road World Championships Art – Junior Women ITT.
  • – Wednesday, September 25 –
  • – Elite Men’s ITT at 1:10pm neighborhood (8:10am US Eastern)
  • – Elite Men Individual Time Trial Start Order and Times here.
  • – Photos: UCI Road World Championships Photos.
  • – This page will be refreshed all through the World Championships.
  • – Start Lists here.

– 2019 UCI Road World Championships Schedule/times:

Sunday, September 22

Group Time Trial Mixed Relay

Start at 13:10 neighborhood, 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET

Finish at 15:37 neighborhood, 16:37 CET, 10:37am ET

Monday, September 23

Junior Women’s Individual Time Trial

Start at 10:10 neighborhood, 11:10 CET, 5:10am ET

Finish at 11:22 neighborhood, 12:22 CET, 6:22am ET

Junior Men’s Individual Time Trial

Start at 13:10 neighborhood, 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET

Finish at 16:41 neighborhood, 17:41 CET, 11:41am ET

Tuesday, September 24

  • Under 23 Men’s Individual Time Trial
  • Start at 10:10 neighborhood, 11:10 CET, 5:10am ET
  • Finish at 12:29 neighborhood, 13:29 CET, 7:29am ET
  • First class Women’s Individual Time Trial
  • Start at 14:40 neighborhood, 15:40 CET, 9:40am ET
  • Finish at 16:45 neighborhood, 17:45 CET, 11:45am ET

Wednesday, September 25

First class Men’s Individual Time Trial

  • Start at 13:10 neighborhood, 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET
  • Finish at 16:04 neighborhood, 17:04 CET, 11:04am ET

Thursday, September 26

Junior Men’s Road Race

  • Start at 12:10pm neighborhood, 13:10 CET, 7:10am ET
  • Finish at 15:25 neighborhood, 16:25 CET, 10:25am ET

Friday, September 27

Junior Women’s Road Race

  • Start at 8:40 neighborhood, 9:40 CET, 3:40am ET
  • Finish at 11:05 neighborhood, 12:05 CET, 6:05am ET

Under 23 Men’s Road Race

  • Start at 14:10 neighborhood, 15:10 CET, 9:10am ET
  • Finish at 19:21 neighborhood, 20:21 CET, 2:21pm ET

Saturday, September 28

First class Women’s Road Race

  • Start at 11:40 neighborhood, 12:40 CET, 6:40am ET
  • Finish at 15:36 neighborhood, 16:36 CET, 10:36am ET

Sunday, September 29

First class Men’s Road Race

  • Start at 8:40 neighborhood, 9:40 CET, 3:40am ET
  • Finish at 15:49 neighborhood, 16:49 CET, 10:49am ET
  • – Art: 2019 UCI Road World Championships Art – TTT Mixed Relay.

Tuesday, September 24 –

– Elite Women’s ITT at 3:30pm neighborhood (10:30am US Eastern)

– Update: Due to substantial downpour in the first part of the day, the world class ladies’ ITT will begin 50 minutes after the fact than at first booked. The new start times are reflected in the beginning request and times connect beneath.

– Timings LIVE here. (Tip top Women ITT) – Elite Women ITT Start Order and Times here.

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand through DVR, FuboTV Olympic Channel, HD)

– Expected LIVE video here. (TV2 Sumo, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (BBC2, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (NOS, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (Sky Sport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (SuperSport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TV2/Sport.dk, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (Tdp, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (TVP, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (SBS, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (Rsi, geo-limited)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Fubo TV/Olympic Channel)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, UCI, accessible in certain nations)

– Under 23 Men’s ITT at 10:10am neighborhood (5:10am US Eastern)

– Timings LIVE here. (Men Under-23 ITT, w/Start Order and Times)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand by means of DVR, FuboTV Olympic Channel, HD)

– Expected LIVE video here. (TV2 Sumo, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (NOS, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (SuperSport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TV2/Sport.dk, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TVP, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (SBS, geo-limited)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Fubo TV/Olympic Channel)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, UCI, accessible in certain nations)

– Monday, September 23 –

– Junior Men’s ITT at 1:10pm neighborhood (8:10am US Eastern)

– Timings LIVE here. (Men Junior ITT, w/Start Order and Times)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand by means of DVR, FuboTV Olympic Channel, HD)

– Expected LIVE video here. (TV2 Sumo, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TV2/Sport.dk, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (SuperSport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-confined)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Fubo TV/Olympic Channel)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, UCI, accessible in certain nations)

– Sunday, September 22 –

– Team Time Trial Mixed Relay –

– Junior Women’s ITT at 10:10am neighborhood (5:10am US Eastern)

– Timings LIVE here. (Ladies Junior ITT, w/Start Order and Times)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand by means of DVR, FuboTV Olympic Channel, HD)

– Expected LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TV2 Sumo, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (SuperSport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TV2/Sport.dk, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (Tdp, geo-confined)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Fubo TV/Olympic Channel)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, UCI, accessible in certain nations)

– Timings LIVE here.

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand by means of DVR, Olympic Channel live stream through FuboTV) – More data on viewing the Olympic Channel live stream by means of your FuboTV participation here.

– Expected LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TVP, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (BBC2, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (TV2 Sumo, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (NOS, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-confined) – Expected LIVE video here. (Sky Sport, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (RTV2, geo-limited) – Expected LIVE video here. (TV2/Sport.dk, geo-limited)

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, U.S.A., Olympic Channel by means of FuboTV) – More information here.

– Expected LIVE video here. (English, UCI, accessible in certain nations)

– Updated communicate plan for the 2019 UCI Road World Championships at Yorkshire, Day 1:

– Sunday, September 22 – Team Time Trial Mixed Relay

Start at 13:10 neighborhood, 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET

Finish at 15:37 neighborhood, 16:37 CET, 10:37am ET

Olympic Channel by means of FuboTV enrollment at 14:05 CET, 8:05am ET (7:05am)

Rai Sport at 13:25 CET, 7:25am ET (6:25am)

TVP (Polish) at 13:25 CET, 7:25am ET (6:25am)

Sky Sport at 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET (7:10am)

BBC2 at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET (7:00am)

Sporza (een) at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET (7:00am)

TV2 Sumo at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET (7:00am)

NOS at 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET (7:10am)

Rtbf (la deux) at 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET (7:10am)

Rtv2 (Slovakian) at 14:30 CET, 8:30am ET (7:30am)

TV2.dk Sport at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET (8:00am)

Eurosport 2 at 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET (8:30am)

Universal, French

South Africa – Super Sport – live starting day 2

Czech TV – Starting with Day 2

Slovakia – RTV – live for specific occasions

SRF, RSI, RTS – live for specific occasions

SBS live last 2 days

UCI Road World Championships Broadcasts

Sunday, September 22 – Team Time Trial Mixed Relay

Start at 13:10 nearby, 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET

Finish at 15:37 nearby, 16:37 CET, 10:37am ET

FuboTV (U.S.A.) – subtleties to come later in the week

Rai Sport at 13:25 CET, 7:25am ET (6:25am)

Sky Sport at 13:30 CET, 7:30am ET (6:30am)

BBC2 at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET (7:00am)

Rtbf (la deux) at 14:10 CET, 8:10am ET (7:10am)

Sporza (een) at 14:15 CET, 8:15am ET (7:15am)

TV2 Sport at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET (8:00am)

Eurosport 2 at 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET (8:30am)

Worldwide, French

– Art: UCI Road World Championships Art.

– Results: UCI Road World Championships Results.

– The 2019 UCI Road World Championships at Harrogate, Yorkshire, United Kingdom are being held September 22-29.