NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Live Stream, January 5, 2020

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Live Stream, January 5, 2020

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Live Stream, January 5, 2020

pay per viewwatch free

Wrestle Kingdom 14 including the stars of New Japan Pro-Wrestling, NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 the advancement’s most significant demonstration of the year, commenced on Saturday as it extended to two evenings to start the new decade. The stacked Tokyo Dome coordinate card on Night 1 was one by and by incredible as some new bosses were delegated and a headliner you won’t have any desire to miss has been set for the last night.

Presently we proceed onward to the activity in Night 2 on Sunday as one man will leave the Tokyo Dome as twofold victor when IWGP heavyweight champion Kazuchika Okada will NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 set things straight with IWGP intercontinental boss Tetsuya Naito in a memorable headliner and rematch of the Wrestle Kingdom 12 main event. Additionally, Chris Jericho makes his arrival to the ring in New Japan when he takes on the amazing Hiroshi Tanahashi, and per ongoing internet based life promotions, Tanahashi will win a took shots at the AEW big showdown should he develop successful.

The following is all the data you have to get Night 2 of the Wrestle Kingdom 14 activity on Sunday.

  • Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 2 survey dataWatch Online Now
  • Date: Sunday, Jan. 5
  • Area: Tokyo Dome – Tokyo, Japan
  • Start times: 3 p.m. JST | 1 a.m. ET (pre-show begins at 12 a.m.) | 12 a.m. CT | 10 p.m. PT
  • Watch live: FITE TV | Price: $49.99 (incorporates the two evenings and New Year’s Dash)
  • Live stream: NJPWWorld.com (Subscription required; English communicate accessible)

Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 2 card

  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship and IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Kazuchika Okada (c) versus Tetsuya Naito (c)
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi versus Chris Jericho

Kota Ibushi versus Jay White

NEVER Openweight Championship: Kenta (c) versus Hirooki Goto

IWGP United States Championship: Jon Moxley (c) versus Juice Robinson

English Heavyweight Championship: Zack Saber Jr. (c) versus Sanada

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship: Taiji Ishimori and El Phantasmo (c) versus Roppongi 3K

Jyushin Thunder Liger and Naoki Sano versus Hiromu Takahashi and Ryu Lee

admin

Next Post

Detroit Red Wings vs Chicago Blackhawks Live Stream, January 6, 2020

Sun Jan 5 , 2020
x Detroit Red Wings vs Chicago Blackhawks Live Stream, January 6, 2020 NHL match details: Name: Chicago Blackhawks – Detroit Red Wings Date: January 6, 2020 Time: 00:30 UTC Venue: United Center, Chicago , USA The Best Free NHL Streaming Sites: Free TV and Crackle Fortunately, there are a lot […]
Detroit Red Wings vs Chicago Blackhawks